RCB vs MI LIVE Score: RCB Elect To Bowl First In Chinnaswamy

The second fixture of the double header on Sunday is the competition between the Royal Challengers Bangalore and the Mumbai Indians on the M Chinnaswamy Stadium in Bengaluru. Whereas Mumbai are essentially the most profitable aspect within the historical past of the event, they’re recognized to start out sluggish within the event. Nevertheless, they’d a forgettable season final time round the place they completed on the backside of the desk.

Alternatively, Bengaluru secured a spot within the Playoffs final season however the title nonetheless eluded them in IPL 2022 as they acquired eradicated after shedding the Qualifier 2 to Rajasthan Royals. Whereas Rohit Sharma-led MI would look to bounce again after a disastrous season final time round, Bangalore would gear up as soon as once more to make this the season the place they finish the 15-year title drought and provides one of the crucial loyal fanbases their reward for sticking with them even they didn’t ship a title.

The motion will return to Bengaluru and a jam-packed stadium is anticipated in a venue which has starved to see league matches owing to the Coronavirus pandemic. It will likely be the second yr on the helm for Faf du Plessis within the RCB camp and he would not need to star the proceedings with a defeat understanding properly that the Blue and Gold Brigade might be underneath a little bit of stress, having to interrupt its personal streak of shedding the primary match of the league.


Royal Challengers Bangalore 

Faf du Plessis (c), Dinesh Karthik (wk), Virat Kohli, Suyash Prabhudessai, Anuj Rawat, Manoj Bhandage, Glenn Maxwell, Mahipal Lomror, Michael Bracewell, Shahbaz Ahmed, David Willey, Harshal Patel, Siddarth Kaul, Karn Sharma, Reece Topley, Mohammed Siraj, Sonu Yadav, Akash Deep, Rajan Kumar, Avinash Singh, Finn Allen, Himanshu Sharma

Mumbai Indians

Rohit Sharma (c), Ishan Kishan (wk), Dewald Brevis, Ramandeep Singh , Tilak Varma, Suryakumar Yadav, Tristan Stubbs, Tim David, Cameron Inexperienced, Shams Mulani, Piyush Chawla, Kumar Kartikeya, Hrithik Shokeen, Arjun Tendulkar, Jofra Archer, Arshad Khan, Jason Behrendorff, Sandeep Warrier, Akash Madhwal, Duan Jansen, Vishnu Vinod, Nehal Wadhera, Raghav Goyal

Image / Information Source

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *