IPL 2023: Here’s how the points table looks so far | Cricket News – Times of India

NEW DELHI: The India Premier League 2023 runs from March 31 to Could 28, with 10 groups competing for the title.
Mumbai Indians have gained the title 5 instances, which is probably the most by any crew, adopted by Chennai Super Kings‘ 4 triumphs, whereas the Gujarat Titans are the defending champions.
The Gujarat crew gained the title in its debut season final yr.
This is how the factors desk seems to be to date:

Image / Information Source

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *